"Days Of Exile" Limited Edition Blue Swirl Vinyl (Only 200 copies made). Signed by Viniloversus.


"Days Of Exile" is the fourth studio album by VINILOVERSUS.



01. So Long Schoolboy

02. In My Head

03. Wormhole

04. Disintegrate Me

05. So Many Stars

06. Broken Cities

07. Arrival

08. Show Me The Money

09. Only Hungry For You

10. Boss Don’t Fire Me

11. The Future In Your Eyes

12. Hey Mama [The Bill Murray Song]  


Made in the U.S.A. by Viniloversus. 1609 NW 79th St., Miami, Fl 33147. Publishing and Copyrights 2017 Viniloversus, LLC. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

"Days Of Exile" Limited Edition Vinyl [Blue Swirl] - Signed by Viniloversus

    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • YouTube - White Circle
    • Spotify_logo_without_text.svg
    • Apple_logo_black.svg
    • deezer